Awards Luncheon May 26th

Awards Luncheon May 26th 2010

The annual Buena Park Rotary Awards Luncheon was held at Mrs. Knott’s Chicken Dinner Restaurant on May 26th the Honoree’s were Sam Kim Chtizen of the Year, Woo Lim Rotarian of the Year, Loreen Berlin Community Service, and Brendan Shields Vocational Service. Rotary Foundation Awards were presented to Armie Bailey, Swati Shah, Jim Paisley, Shailesh Shah and Christiane Salts. Rotary Youth Leadership Campers were honored they were: Domininque De La Cruz, Sothy Tang, Ashley Marciel, Jennifer Mallipudi, and Hontgtao Jiang. Attending the event were Government Officials, Rotarians, Family, local citizens, Local Rotactors and Interactors.